Meetings and projects

I’ve got a busy day ahead of me! I’ve already crossed off some things on my list and now I’m headed in to town to meet up my girls for lunch and then I’ve got a meeting. Following the meeting I’m heading out the apartment I stayed in this past summer to visit the woman who lives there and check out the second floor they’ve added on to the apartment, the floor she wants me to “style” this week! I’ve got to run by the mall on my way home and pick up some things for another little project I’m working on – I’ll show you the result when I’m finished.

What are you up to today?

One response to “Meetings and projects”

  1. winterlust says :

    I’m just chilling in the airport lounge, unsure if I’ll go home today :/ virgin blue airlines system shut down yesterday & all of the flights around Australia have been affected. So fingers crossed i get home today!

Leave a Reply

