I can’t resist!

I have a confession to make. Pretty napkins are my new guilty pleasure.

I keep finding so many nice ones I just can’t resist getting, and how can I when they’re only 19 kr (about $2)? I take comfort in knowing that this is a rather inexpensive addiction, and besides – it brightens up my mood to have a nice colorful napkin to go with my coffee or meal (perfectionist as I am, I like all my meal settings to look immaculate).

I had to go to Åhléns yesterday to pick up some things for a project I’m working on, stores like that are dangerous! I keep piling things into my arms and before I know it I’m walking out of the store with several more things than I had on my shopping list. I had however planned on getting these cute little cupcake forms for my bullar – love them? LOVE THEM!

Napkins and square box cupcake forms

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “I can’t resist!”

  1. The Shopping Forecast says :

    Those cupcake forms are adorable. I think your purchases justify a house party! 🙂

Leave a Reply

