More bullar and apple muffins

I hope you don’t mind me going all “bake-blog” on you guys! Looks like you’re going to have to keep putting up with it though, because the baking requests are storming in! If this keeps up I’ll definitely have to quit my day job and become a full-time hobby baker.

Today I made Swedish bullar (again) and my apple and cinnamon crumble muffins, which I have also made before. The bullar are for a couple of friends and the apple and cinnamon crumble muffins are a request from my mom’s co-workers, who couldn’t resist tasting the ones I made for the patients at the hospital on Saturday.

Yesterday when I visited the woman that has the apartment and cat I’ll be sitting again later this week, she asked me if I could make her my apple cinnamon crumble muffins again. They’ll be having guests over when they get back from their vacation next week so she wanted me to fix up the place for her (she’ll be ordering flowers and buying some new things that she’s leaving for me to “style” the place with). I’m excited to get to work on the little projects she’s asked me to do for her.

For Swedish readers and friends – let me know if you want to order something from my “hobby bakery”!

Bullar in pretty paper forms

Apple and cinnamon crumble muffins

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “More bullar and apple muffins”

  1. winterlust says :

    Your baking looks amaaaaazing! It keeps making my mouth water lol

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Happy Birthday Malin! « Fashtastic - September 29, 2010
  2. I’m here, I’m here! « Fashtastic - October 31, 2010

Leave a Reply

