Fall decorations

I went for a walk this morning and collected some pretty leaves in shifting colors. I love the way the trees look this time of year. I put the leaves in these pretty vase/candle holders that they have in this apartment. I thought it turned out really pretty! I love these candle holders, because you can put almost anything in them – roses in the summer, leaves in the fall, stones, beads, glitter – the possibilities are endless!

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Fall decorations”

  1. oriav says :

    Lovely Idea!
    One little thing can bright up a room.
    & I love fall too, even tho San Francisco is always freezing & windy.

  2. winterlust says :

    I LOVE those vases!! That is a fantastic idea!

Leave a Reply

