Out the door to see Eat, Pray, Love!

I just got home from the mall, had a cup of coffee and ran some errands. Now I’m on my way out the door again. I’m meeting my girls for dinner and then going to the movies to see Eat, Pray, Love. I’ve read the book by Elizabeth Gilbert and loved it, but I’ve heard the movie isn’t as good as expected – despite components like Julia Roberts and director Ryan Murphy (Glee, Nip/Tuck). We’ll see what my friends and I think of it!

Have you seen Eat, Pray, Love? Did you like it?

What I look like today. Owl ring from my brother, other two rings from H&M and Indiska. Owl necklace from my mom, sweater from JC, t-shirt from BikBok (?), belt from Indiska. Bangs cut at Tony&Guy.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Out the door to see Eat, Pray, Love!”

  1. winterlust says :

    you look so gorgeous!! love the bangs on you for sure.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. The hair and the bangs « - June 11, 2012

Leave a Reply

