Clipper Alice in Wonderland tea

I drink a cup of Clipper’s Green tea with ginseng and raspberry flavor with my breakfast every morning. Clipper has been a favorite brand of mine for many years, I love that they are organic and fair trade! They’ve got a ton of different flavors and infusions.

I just saw on their website that they’ve released a special Alice in Wonderland-range (looks like it’s already sold out!) I hope they get it in again soon or that I’ll come across this cute collection in some health food store here in Sweden. I love their packages!

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Clipper Alice in Wonderland tea”

  1. Anna says :

    Hi teenah87

    Just to let you know; the Alice Tea was released alongside the new film launch this summer. I do, however, still have the alice flavour to hand if you would like some let me know and I’ll pop it in the post.
    Anna

Leave a Reply

