Coffee headache?

I think I need to quit drinking coffee again. I stopped drinking coffee a couple of years ago and only had a latte now and then but this summer I started drinking coffee regularly again and now I’ve reached the point where drinking a cup of coffee doesn’t make a difference – i.e. it doesn’t give me more energy. I’ve also noticed that I have been getting headaches more often and I’ve been feeling increasinly tired. Perhaps all of this cannot be blamed on my coffee drinking, I’ve got a lot of other things going on in my life that I know for sure affect the way I am feeling, but I think I need to give coffee a break for a while and see what happens. Question is if I can resist?

Tags: ,

One response to “Coffee headache?”

  1. winterlust says :

    Definitely sounds like a rebound headache! I used to get them from headache tablets cause I was taking so many like between 1-3 EVERYDAY. It was quite the problem! Only thing u can do is go cold turkey & wait for the headaches to go away naturally.

Leave a Reply

