Interior decorating: Spiti

Wonderful, colorful items from Spiti. The little stone squares with door motivs are coasters!

Years ago when I worked in town, I would pass by Spiti every day on my way to and from work. I never actually went in, but I’d admire the shop window. They have some absolutely beautiful items for interior decorating, anything from furniture to tea, mugs, soaps and bowls. It’s such a shame they’re so expensive though, otherwise I’d go nuts in their store.

Luckily, we’ve Indiska too, which is very similar but not nearly as expensive!

What is your decorating style?

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Interior decorating: Spiti”

  1. Sara says :

    Höstmys! Vill ha, allt 🙂 Kram

  2. winterlust says :

    I would say my style is very different to what you’ve posted above. I’ll post some pictures some time 🙂

Leave a Reply

