Mischa Barton handbags

I have to say, I’m pleasantly surprised by Mischa Barton’s handbag range. The bags are much nicer than I would have expected, and I like that they’re kept at such a low price range, they’re very affordable (prices range between $40 – $320) and come in trendy styles. I don’t believe for a second that Mischa Barton actually “designed” these bags herself though, but this collection is better than a lot of other “celebrity”-brands.

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “Mischa Barton handbags”

  1. fashion trends says :

    I’m not a huge fan of Mischa Barton, but these handbags are chic.

  2. alex says :

    nja. Inte min stil. Den lilla där kanske.

  3. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    wow those look great!
    And Mischa is looking good, too!

  4. Anya Volkov says :

    I love the first one & the cream one!

Leave a Reply

