My kind of owls

Malin showed me a website that has a ton of owl items (a lot of necklaces and other jewelry), they even have clothes decked out with owls! Imagine my cravings right now, I want those owl tights so badly! That dress or top isn’t bad either (don’t worry, I wouldn’t wear them together). That’s it, I’m starting my Christmas wishlist right now.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “My kind of owls”

  1. Sara says :

    Jag följer Alex exempel och byter nu bloggadress. Ny adress: http://sarasordverkstad.blogspot.com/

    Kramis

  2. winterlust says :

    Loveeeee the shirt! is it expensive stuff?

  3. fashion trends says :

    Weird pattern (in a good way).

Leave a Reply

