I need a new bag pt.1

I found this one at Freepeople.com (I love their stuff!) It’s cute, different and a good price – good reasons to get it! My only concern is that it’s too small to carry all the junk I haul with me on a daily basis. That, and customs charges. Argh.

Photos: freepeople.com

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “I need a new bag pt.1”

  1. Haleigh says :

    I am in search for a new bag as well. I couldn’t afford any luxury items (bags and clothes included) for the past few years and now I can afford it, so I don’t even know where to start, haha…

  2. winterlust says :

    That is a very cute bag! But what do you usually carry in your bag?

Leave a Reply

