Things I love at Free People pt.1 (shoes)

I’ll admit, none of these shoes are very convenient or wearable during a Swedish winter. But oh, I want them so bad!

All items from Freepeople.com

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Things I love at Free People pt.1 (shoes)”

  1. Sara says :

    Bred och bra klack. Bra för en plattfotad dam som jag 🙂 Så slipper jag se full ut när jag är ute och promenerar. Kram

  2. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    those are SO COOL! I love the first and last ones, I want them!
    I barely wear heels anymore (except on weekends) because I walk half a mile to school every day 😦

Leave a Reply

