The result: more pumpkins!

This is what I made with the fabric I bought yesterday! I am happy they turned out pretty much as I had envisioned. This set of pumpkins is a gift for someone, I’m nervous to give it to them because I don’t know if they’ll like them or not. I absolutely love the fabric I found yesterday!

Tags: , , , , ,

8 responses to “The result: more pumpkins!”

  1. Sara says :

    Åh så fina! Vad duktig du är. Kram

  2. Haleigh says :

    It amazes me how truly creative you are. The pumpkins are absolutely adorable! They make the perfect gift for the fall season.

  3. fashion trends says :

    How unique! Keep doing what you’re doing. I think it’s great.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. I’m here, I’m here! « Fashtastic - October 31, 2010
  2. Knitted Christmas baulbs « Fashtastic - November 2, 2010
  3. Buttoned pillow « Fashtastic - November 7, 2010
  4. Journal bands « Fashtastic - November 8, 2010
  5. Sorry about the lack of updates! « Fashtastic - November 11, 2010

Leave a Reply

