Slicked back hair

I promised you some posts today, and it’s taken me until now (10.32pm) to find the time to sit down at the computer to take care of some business. Today has been every bit as busy as the days last week were. I’ve been running around so much that my mind is on overdrive trying to remember all the things I have to do and catch up on (all the “To do”-lists in the world won’t save me now!)

Anyway, here’s what I looked like on Saturday when I went out with some girlfriends of mine. I almost always have my hair loose when I’m out partying, but this time I slicked it back, gave the bangs a little volume, and just about emptied a bottle of hairspray on it before heading out the door.

Tags: , ,

One response to “Slicked back hair”

  1. winterlust says :

    slicked back suits you 🙂

Leave a Reply

