Sorry about the lack of updates!

It’s like Santa’s workshop over here!

I’m sorry for the lack of updates lately, I’ve just got so many projects going I don’t have time to even check my email on a daily basis! I’ve got orders for all kinds of things coming in left and right. The other day someone ordered two of my fabric pumpkins, I also recieved a mega-order of bakegoods yesterday (which I have been working on today – I made four different bakegoods), I also just recieved an order today to design a party invitation and on top of that I’m trying to juggle work, running to castings, meeting friends, and crafting Christmas presents (yes, I’ve already started, the things are going to take me a while to make!)

It’s almost an understatement to say things are busy right now, they’re downright stressful! But I’m having fun with it, so it’s all good.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Sorry about the lack of updates!”

  1. karen says :

    i love the blog
    🙂

Leave a Reply

