Meeting Anna!

I’m meeting my friend Anna today, she’s come all the way from Australia and is going to be travelling around Europe for three months! She’s been talking about this for almost a year and I can’t believe the time has already come!

One of her first stops is Stockholm and she’ll be here for four days. I’m so happy I finally get to meet her! We’ve made plans to meet up in Gamla Stan (old town) this afternoon and I hope she’s  up for some Christmas-themed activities because I want to check out the Christmas market, and I have to show her the big tree along Skeppsbrokajen. A lot of chatting, catching up and drinking something hot at a cosy café is of course also on the agenda.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Meeting Anna!”

  1. winterlust says :

    I’m going to wear my christmas jersey to match our activities today hehe 😀

    See you soon!

Leave a Reply

