Best books of the year

What is the best book you’ve read this year, and why?

I can’t say I’ve read anything super spectacular this year, during the summer I read a lot but haven’t got around to reading anything since. I plowed through a couple of books by Linwood Barclay that I really enjoyed. His novels are exciting nail-biters that I can’t put down.

Mattillåtet is another book I read this year that definitely caught my full attention. I’d recommend it to everyone! It’s a factual book on how to eat right and clear examples of why it’s important to eat right. It is NOT a diet book. It was a real eye opener for me and a true inspiration. That book gave me optimism and hope.

Now it’s your turn to answer the question – I need some good books to read through the chilly and dark winter months so give me your best suggestions!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

