What I’m playing on the piano right now

One of my favorite modern Christmas movies is The Grinch, the setting and wardrobe of that movie is so fun and when I was a kid we used to read the story about the Grinch who stole Christmas. One thing I especially love about the movie is the song (written by James Horner and Mariah Carey and performed by Faith Hill). So, naturally, that’s what I’m playing on the piano lately.

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “What I’m playing on the piano right now”

  1. winterlust says :

    Aww that’s a nice song! You should take a video of you playing! I wanna see!

    I think I might watch The Grinch again since I’m not a grinch anymore & can maybe enjoy the movie now lol.

Leave a Reply

