What I got for Christmas this year


It’s become a tradition for my mom to always get me some pretty Christmas ornaments each year, this year I got the gold owl that I had been eyeing at Indiska (from Veronika), and my mom got me the same one in silver!


My stocking full of goodies and the book “Fashionista” by Martina Bonnier, from my brother.


Lovely soy candles (“Oatmeal cookie” and “Ocean breeze”), lip balm and OPI nailpolish from the Burlesque collection!


A cookbook and a ton of gift certificates for Indiska, Panduro, Spa treatment and Accessorize!

I got so many wonderful things this Christmas. My sister got me the OPI Burlesque collection nail polish I had my eye on! My brother’s girlfriend, Veronika got me an absolutely gorgeous pillow from Indiska (that goes and the owl ornament I had blogged about earlier! Mom got me the same owl ornament but in silver! I love them!

I got a ton of gift certificates that I’m excited to spend, and mom got me a gift certificate for a spa treatment too! My brother got me the book “Fashionista” by Martina Bonnier and mom also got me a baking book full of Christmas recipes, I can’t wait to try the recipes!

What did you get for Christmas?

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “What I got for Christmas this year”

  1. winterlust says :

    Aww you got completely spoilt! Such a nice lil mix of things. My parents paid for most of my mac so I can’t complain 🙂 We’re not very big on Christmas though, can’t wait to change that once I have a family!

Leave a Reply

