Fingerless gloves



I need to catch up on posting my crafts! I’ve been making so many things lately that I haven’t had time to post them all. Most recent are these fingerless gloves. I’d made a pair of blue ones for myself a while back and when my sister saw them she said right away that she wanted a pair in black.

They’re handy and comfortable little things, they keep the chilly wind from blowing into your jacket via your wrists and you don’t have to worry about taking them on and off constantly because you’ve got your fingers free even with them on. And, conveniently, you can wear your gloves over them for extra warmth!

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Fingerless gloves”

  1. winterlust says :

    How did you make the label?? It’s awesome!

  2. Sara says :

    Men så duktig du är. Vad hände med min beställning? 🙂 Kramis

Leave a Reply

