Don’t give up

Josh Groban – Don’t give up (You are loved)

Here’s some Saturday night music for you, I feel this goes hand in hand with my previous post.

Everybody feels alone sometimes, everybody has struggles and problems in their lives. Stick together, help each other, don’t knock yourself or others down. And Don’t give up. That’s something I need to remind myself of constantly, don’t give up. Because even though it doesn’t feel like it, maybe, there’s a light at the end of the tunnel.

Tags: , ,

One response to “Don’t give up”

  1. winterlust says :

    It’s so important to have friends & family around you, they’re the ones that have helped me through things when I was unable to get out of bed.

    Nice song!

Leave a Reply

