What if you knew…that I think you’re perfect

You know how sometimes you don’t notice how cute someone is until you’ve got to know them? It’s like their personality morphs them into this completely different person and suddenly you find yourself stuck staring at them. I keep finding myself in that situation lately with one guy in particular. I just wish I knew what to do about it.

 

 

Tags: , ,

7 responses to “What if you knew…that I think you’re perfect”

  1. Malin says :

    Om jag kan hjälpa så finns jag dygnet runt med ett öra till övers (eller två för den delen) :-)
    KRAM!

  2. alex says :

    Å vem? VEM?

  3. winterlust says :

    Darling, I know exactly how you feel! I feel exactly the same about someone right now!

    GO FOR IT!! Ask him to a movie, lunch, something! 2011 is the year for YOU to make a move :D

    • Tina says :

      Tell me about your dilemma-guy in your next email?

      Hah, asking him to a movie has crossed my mind, lunch or coffee too. But I’m too chicken, I feel embarrassed just thinking about it! I would make a total fool of myself.

      • winterlust says :

        I will I will! I’m just about to head out but been dying to reply to your email!! I have wifi in my room here in Amsterdam so will get onto it tonight :D

        I highly doubt you will! but who cares? at least you tried! Do you really wanna be thinking, “what if?”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

