Coffee fix

image

I read in the newspaper this morning that if you want to live a long life, you should exercise, not  smoke and not drink too much coffee.

But they didn’t specify what “too much coffee” is. I drink a ‘cafe au lait’ a day. And some days no coffee at all. Is that too much?

Today I almost fell asleep in line to buy my coffee. I take it that’s not a good sign. 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Coffee fix”

  1. winterlust says :

    Haha as long as you’re doing the other two, you should be fine! My mum doesn’t smoke or drink & does her 30 mins of exercise a day & is a big coffee drinker but for someone 50 years old, looks 40 & super fit!

    I’ve never heard of someone dying of too much coffee! How bad can one hit of caffeine a day be? I remember reading somewhere that black tea has close to the same amount of caffeine as coffee!

Leave a Reply

