Next book

image

I’m on to a new book. The last one I read (Where are you now? by Mary Higgins Clark) was so exciting I couldn’t put it down. I hope this (The Private Patient by P.D James) is a good one too, I need another nail-biter.

I used to read chick-flicks when I was younger but now I can’t stand most of them. Seriously, they’re the perfect sedative. I mostly read mysteries and CSI-style crime novels, so I appreciate any suggestions you’ve got of books in that genre. I’ve read a lot of books by Michael Connelly, just to give you an idea of what I like.

I’ll try to update again this evening to tell you about what I’ve done this weekend that I was referring to in an earlier post.          

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Next book”

  1. winterlust says :

    See, I’m a sucker for autobiographies to do with recovered drug addicts. I find it so hard to find a good book that is made up that I can get hooked on! I USED to always find good books but I don’t even know where to start now!

    Sorry I’m no help!

Leave a Reply

