Busy day

I’ve had a busy but pretty fun day. I met two of my friends for lunch at the vegetarian restaurant Hermans. We got a chance to catch up and do some girltalking before I had to head to work for two meetings this afternoon and evening. It was a super hectic time at work and I’m still trying to de-stress from everything we talked about and all the stuff I’ve got on my mind that I need to do.

I’m going to have a calm evening because I need to get up for an early meeting at work tomorrow and a full-packed day of work. The rest of the week is super busy too and I’ve already got most of next week booked, there’s just so much going on at work right now.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

