New animal friends

I got the best package ever yesterday! My friend Anna is still out travelling the world and she got me these freakin’ amazing owl earrings and a jaw-dropping lion ring in London. I love them both so much! She also sent along a really sweet note, she’s the best at knowing what to tell me to encourage me and cheer me up.

I’m wearing the lion ring today! I’m on my way out the door to go and have lunch with two of my girlfriends and then I’m off to work for two meetings this afternoon.

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “New animal friends”

  1. winterlust says :

    hehe I just HAD to buy the earrings when I saw them! Glad you like them 🙂

  2. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    That’s an amaaaazing ring! Very cool.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Sunday outfit « Fashtastic - March 20, 2011

Leave a Reply

