Filled Scrapbook


One of the final pages, invitations and thank you notes from my friends’ weddings.


The filled scrapbook!

A couple of weeks ago I completed the final pages of my scrapbook, but I’m far from the end of it! I have another one that’s waiting to be filled and a whole binder full of stuff that needs to be put into scrapbooks!

Do you keep a scrapbook? If so, what do you put in it?

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Filled Scrapbook”

  1. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    I don’t keep an ongoing scrap book, but I love to make them for special occasions!

  2. winterlust says :

    I haven’t made one in years but I did one this trip & I think I’ll keep doing them for special occasions. I made one for Sophie’s birthday a few years ago, might make her another one for her 21st this year 🙂 Birthday ones require so much time & effort though!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Filled Scrapbook « Fashtastic | Crafts & Hobbies - February 6, 2011

Leave a Reply

