Aaaand cut!

image

Just wrapped up a 12 hour workday. Or did I? I’m bound to think of something more I need to do/check/email before I crash head first into my pillow.

I’ve had a headache for five days straight now, a sign I’m over-working? I think I’m living in denial about that. Ah, whatever, these hectic days allow me to enjoy my down time that much more.

Words of wisdom this Monday evening: Don’t bring your work home with you, kids. You’ll never stop working.  

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Aaaand cut!”

  1. alex says :

    Jag med. Suck.

  2. winterlust says :

    Why can it not wait until office hours??

    • Tina says :

      It can, but because I am the way I am, I want to get everything done as soon as I’m given the task. It’s my way of keeping track of everything, so I don’t forget to do something.

Leave a Reply

