Freshening up my boots

My boots have taken a real beating this winter. The massive amounts of snow and the past weeks of slush and mud have left my boots looking a lot less than pretty.

I stopped by the fabric store today and bought new thin rope to switch with the old rope that was tied in the boots. They didn’t have brown, so I went with purple. What do you think?

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “Freshening up my boots”

  1. Lena (fröken_lila) says :

    looks great! i guess i should take some time one day and clean all my boots and shoes from the dirty winterweather out there…

  2. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    I think the purple laces are really cute! They’ll go really well with a colorful outfit 🙂

  3. Sara says :

    Du är så pysslig och kreativ. Fint! Kram

  4. winterlust says :

    Loveeeee the purple laces!

Leave a Reply

