I’ve been surfing the Accessorize website again…

I’ll admit, I’m guilty – of surfing the Accessorize website again! I’ve still got my gift certificate that I got for Christmas so I’m writing up my wish list. I think I’ve got about 10 bags on my list right now that I want to go and see if they have in the store tomorrow.

I want something different and colorful. So much stuff in my wardrobe is dark, black, grey, dark blue… I need more color! A statement bag like one of these from Accessorize is so perfect to really give an outfit an extra bang!

Which bag do you like the best?

Accessorize also have a lot of nice clothes, also in the style that I’m into right now.

P.S If  I had an iPhone (I have an HTC) I’d obviously have to get this.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “I’ve been surfing the Accessorize website again…”

  1. winterlust says :

    I like bag 6 best! & that owl iphone cover is amaaaaazing, I think you have gotten me all obsessed with owls now!

    • Tina says :

      I was so excited to see that they had a lot of new bags in store when I went and checked it out yesterday. I couldn’t decide on any of them though so I’m going to wait and see what other bags they get in these next couple of months (I did buy something else though, there’s a post about that coming tomorrow).

Leave a Reply

