Saturday inspiration

It’s Saturday and I’ve already but up for nearly two hours. As I was applying my makeup this morning I discovered that my sink is leaking! I’ve got a stomach ache about that now but I’m going to go to the hardware store and see if I can figure out what I need in order to fix it. Otherwise duct tape will have to do.

Baking is on my schedule as usual this afternoon, I’ve also got some crafty projects I want to work on (I’ll show you when they’re done), and this evening I’m going to watch another episode of An Idiot Abroad, I can’t get enough of that show. It’s brilliant! Karl Pilkington FTW! Have you seen the show?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Saturday inspiration”

  1. Sara says :

    Såg första avsnittet igår kväll… Hihi, han är ju inte riktigt klok den mannen. Men rolig!

  2. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    I’ve never seen that show but I’m about to go look it up! I can’t wait to see your crafts- you are SO creative 🙂
    And I love the fashion inspiration- not only does it inspire me to try some new looks…but to get in shape for the summer!

  3. winterlust says :

    Love the pictures, especially the last one!

    Wow aren’t you handy! Did you end up fixing the sink?

Leave a Reply

