On the bakelist

image

image

Is it Saturday? It doesn’t feel like Saturday. I woke up this morning in a total haze and didn’t know what day it was (let alone where I was or what my name is). I blame the drinks I had last night. I went out with Malin and we had a good time!

I still managed to get up early this morning and go to the gym, then I had a coffee meeting booked and after that I went straight to the hospital to do my baking. Today I made an apple pie (that got served up right away), a chocolate cake with bananas in it and caramel sauce on top and coconut macroons with chocolate.

P.S Sorry about the crap quality photos. They’re taken with my cell phone…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “On the bakelist”

  1. winterlust says :

    wow, that cake in the middle looks AMAZING! WHat is it?

Leave a Reply

