Lookbooks and catalogues

Mom brought me my post when she met me today and I’d got some new catalogues to plough through! A couple of weeks ago I got the Net-a-porter Lookbook and now I got their new biannual magazine (which you can read online here). They’ve done a fashion shoot with Japanease Vogue’s editor at large Anna Dello Russo, and another one with style icon Alexa Chung.

I like how they include “Notes”-pages in the back of the magazine, I often find myself wanting to jot down ideas or other notes as I’m flipping through magazines.

The latest catalogue from Monki is cute but I didn’t find a lot of stuff I liked in it.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

