The Go’kväll clip is on SVT Play now!

Have you had enough of my blabber about Go’kväll yet? Now that the show has aired I just have one more little thing to say, and that is that you can watch the show here on SVT Play (click). The segment with me starts at 19 minutes.

The only thing that struck me was that I can hear my countryside accent! People sometimes point it out to me but I have never been able to hear it myself, it’s a completely different matter when you hear your voice recorded like that. Otherwise I’m happy with the way it turned out and it was so much fun to do because the guy filming and the woman interviewing me (Inger Ljung) were SO nice!

What did you think?

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 responses to “The Go’kväll clip is on SVT Play now!”

  1. baker girl says :

    I have no idea what you were saying but that is so exciting! You are a beautiful girl and you obviously have a wonderful heart as well! Congratulations on being on the show– well deserved!

  2. camarine says :

    åh gud vad du är gullig och snäll! var bara tvungen att säga det.

  3. Haleigh says :

    Tina, you are absolutely gorgeous, and you have such a big heart 🙂 I loved watching this video!

  4. alex says :

    Så fin du är! Å, saknar dig massor nu. E stod klistrad framför teven och pekade med sitt lilla finger medan han försökte säga någonting.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. I got fan-mail! « Fashtastic - March 28, 2011

Leave a Reply

