Today’s baking

image

image

Usually I manage to fit in making three different pastries/cakes every Saturday when I’m at the hospital. Today I somehow managed to make four things in just under two hours!

Today’s baking included: banana pie, lingonberry “log”, chocolate cupcakes with chocolate frosting and pink and purple heart sprinkles, and sugarfree blueberry muffins for those with diabetes.

Now I’m at Barista having some much needed coffee (I haven’t had coffee in two days – shocker!) I’ve got to keep track of the time though, so I don’t miss Go’kväll at 6.15pm!  

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Today’s baking”

  1. winterlust says :

    YUM! The chocolate cupcakes look AMAZING!

    I love your red journal, love how thick it is!

    • Tina says :

      I loooove my red journal, I need to find another one like it, I’ve almost finished this one (you see where I have the bookmark band? Way at the end!) It’s time I start looking for my next journal.

    • Tina says :

      I’ve had this journal since August I think, so not that long really. I’ve been writing in it almost every day and I always write a lot, always so much on my mind, lol.

      • winterlust says :

        Oh wow that’s impressive! The times that I do want to write things down, I’m always at work or at the gym or driving so a lot of my thoughts are in emails & notes on my phone… all over the way!

        I think that might be my goal this year, to schedule in time to write because if I can schedule (and make uni my life) then I can surely write for 30 mins every night 🙂

Leave a Reply

