Where’s the Boho in Sweden?

I keep finding such awesome shops with gorgeous things – exactly the type of clothes I have been looking for lately, but there’s always one catch – they don’t have a shop in Sweden. It’s such a disappointment finding these awesome stores and not being able to go and check them out. I found the above items at Planet Blue, I love what I’ve found on their website. If only they had a store in Stockholm…

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Where’s the Boho in Sweden?”

  1. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    ohhh those are all beautiful! I just browsed their website, too… a little expensive for my grad school budget 😦 Do you have any tips on shopping on a budget?! You have such great taste!

    • Tina says :

      I know, they’ve got some pretty pricey brands, not exactly my price range at the moment either.

      Tell you what, I’ll do a special little feature on shopping on a budget. I’ll work on it this weekend and either post it as a blog post or as an article on Fashtastic.net – I’ve been meaning to update my website for ages, just haven’t had the time (or inspiration) but those type of articles were what I always used to write waaaay back when I first started my website like 10 years ago!

  2. winterlust says :

    I love love loveeeeee the last dress! I checked out that site, there’s two of my favourite Australian brands on there: One Teaspoon & Mink Pink ❤

    • Tina says :

      I’ve come across a lot of Australian brands that seem focused on this style I really love – the boho, indian etc-ish. They need to open up shops in Sweden!

      • winterlust says :

        Yeah a lot of the surf stores have started selling it. Such beautiful pieces! But I’ve been told to stay away from the shops haha have too much stuff!

Leave a Reply

