Style at the office

I get requests to do outfit posts and I do them from time to time, but most often I simply forget to take a picture of my outfit. I’ve always got my camera with me in my bag, so I took a quick 5 minute break from working today and snapped some photos at the office.

I’m wearing a dotted blouse from BikBok, a (new) skirt from H&M, my mini owl necklace that Bella got me, and black heeled low boots from DinSko. The tights are actually black laced tights, but you can’t tell in the photo (it was very cloudy out today and later we had another snow storm).

Tags: , , , , ,

7 responses to “Style at the office”

  1. Malin says :

    snygging! var kommer skjortan från?

  2. winterlust says :

    That blouse is SO cute! Yaaaay thanks for doing one, I love outfit posts!

    • Tina says :

      Glad you like it! I actually got up and snapped the photo as soon as I saw your comment (saw it in my cellphone at work). I’ve been thinking about it for so long so it was good you gave me a reminder! Will try to do these posts more often!

  3. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    Love the office wear! I’m about to start working in a more professional environment so I’d love to see more of what you wear to work!

  4. Haleigh says :

    More outfit posts please! You look hot, girl! Adore the outfit, too!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Details in the fabric « Fashtastic - March 21, 2011

Leave a Reply

