Obsess!

I absolutely love journals and notebooks, it’s a bit of an obsession. I’m at the last couple of pages in my current journal, so I’ve had my eye out for a new one the past couple of weeks, but I haven’t found anything that feels right.

I’ve totally forgot about my favorite stationary store though – Ordning&Reda! I just thought of it today when Anna asked me what local stationary stores we’ve got here in Stockholm. I just browsed their website and of course found a ton of gorgeous things! I’m going to run by there today and see if I can find a journal that I like. I also need a laptop case and maybe some pens… dear bank account, prepare to be emptied.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Obsess!”

  1. unknowntheartist says :

    I love super bright stationery and when it comes to notebooks, I am only a sucker for a Filofax. That’s a gorgeous line you’ve come across there, I must check it out for myself. Of course, I’d have to buy everything in pink 🙂

  2. winterlust says :

    Omg….those notebooks! :O I love ones with the rings!! And those pastel ones are so pretty. I remember walking round that shop when I was over, it was so hard to walk out without buying something! They had gorgeous laptop covers, these little sparkly ones but I didn’t know what size my air was since it’s slimmer than an ordinary 13”

    That shop is amazing! I wish I didn’t look on the website lol

Leave a Reply

