Sunday inspiration 27/03/2011

Here’s the usual Sunday inspiration. Boho-inspired as always, it’s the best kind of inspiration, n’est-ce pas?

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Sunday inspiration 27/03/2011”

  1. winterlust says :

    Those bracelets in the 3rd picture down, gimme gimme gimme!! I love the red nails with it too. Cute post 🙂

  2. patpatkay says :

    I LOVE BOHO….. It’s one of my most favored styles 🙂 and I salute you for this beautiful photos! By the way, I saw you on Polyvore so I decided to take a look into your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

