Highlight of my Friday


My brother. I love you.


Coffee


We talked about all kinds of stuff (educations, school, careers…) and Eric surfed information on his iPhone


Urban Deli Bageriet is ridiculously cute and cosy!


I wrote down some notes and “To Do’s” in my new notebook

I had a short day at work today and was looking forward to what came after work! I met my brother in SoFo this afternoon and we ducked out of the cold and rain into Urban Deli Bageriet, I’m in love with that place. I got a chance to pick Eric’s brain about career and education choices and gained some much needed knowledge on the subject (thank you!) For once, I had my beloved monster camera (my Nikon D3100) with me and snapped some photos. Enjoy!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Highlight of my Friday”

  1. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    cute notebook! It reminds me of that Hilary Duff song… “London, Paris, maybe Tokyo…there’s something going on everywhere I go…” 🙂
    Sounds like you had a great time with your brother!

  2. winterlust says :

    I love that notebook! That kind of stuff inspires me to cross off countries I’ve visited, I have one just like it!

    Loving the DSLR pics 🙂

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. I thought, let’s enjoy this Friday morning « Fashtastic - April 8, 2011

Leave a Reply

