Thank you Mattias!

image

I just got my “fanmail” from my mom. It was a really nice letter  and two pieces of chocolate, it put a HUGE smile on my face! So extremely sweet! There are some amazing people out there.

Thank you!!

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “Thank you Mattias!”

  1. winterlust says :

    Aw so cute! Is it someone that saw you on the show or someone from the hospital?

    • Tina says :

      It’s from someone that saw me on the show and sent a letter to the hospital, addressed to me. How cool and wonderful is that!? It totally made my day!

  2. Mattias says :

    You´re welcome! Glad you liked it:)

Leave a Reply

