And the rest of my Friday..?

Pretty much my entire Friday was spent working from home (although it was technically my day off) and organizing a bunch of paperwork. I really need to get a better table/desk to work at. Sitting in my bed with my laptop in my lap is killing my back.

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “And the rest of my Friday..?”

  1. winterlust says :

    Argh tell me about it! I need a desk too, that’s why I’m so desperate to move. I have a dressing table in my room but it’s not comfy sitting sideways! Couldn’t you do it at the dining table in your apartment?

    • Tina says :

      I don’t have a dining table. Well, I have a small square fold-up table that I use as my “dining table” and I sometimes use it as my “work-desk” but I don’t have a good chair to go with it and it’s so low so I end up sitting really bent over, hard to explain but it’s not comfortable anyway.

      • winterlust says :

        Ahhh yes, the chair in my room is rock solid. I can’t wait to move and get a proper chair!

        I went to Ikea on Monday and they had heaps of awesome tables! Are they considered the cheapest in Stockholm? I felt a little closer to you going there heheh

Leave a Reply

