Yesterday’s baking


Brownie with tosca topping / Toscakaka


Jam cookies / Syltkakor


Coconut cookies / Kokostoppar

Here’s what I baked at the hospital yesterday – for once I took pictures with my camera instead of with my cell phone, so you can see what the stuff really looks like!

I made a chocolate cake with tosca topping which I also made a couple of weeks ago. It came out better last time, it didn’t look so pretty this time, but I’m sure it tastes good anyway! I also made a classic – jam cookies (last time I made these they were extremely popular). I’m especially happy with the way my coconut cookies turned out this time.

Let me know if you’d like the recipe for any of the bakegoods, I’d be happy to share!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Yesterday’s baking”

  1. winterlust says :

    YUM! that chocolate brownie looks amazing! I used to bake a similar one but no one else eats as much chocolate as me so I used to eat it all….by myself aha not good!

    • Tina says :

      That’s always my problem too, I love baking but I hate that it makes such a huge amount and then it’s sitting there staring at you for days! Lol. That’s why baking at the hospital is such a perfect thing! I can bake as much as I want and I know it’ll disappear in no time, and be much appreciated!

  2. Sonia @ Master of Her Romaine says :

    Your baking is so pretty! I would love the recipe for your coconut cookies 🙂
    Sorry I haven’t been commenting as much lately- I’ve been so busy with school!

Leave a Reply

