Laugh until you just can’t breathe

An oooold photo of Malin and I!

I had a long day at work yesterday, but it was a good day. I got home and Malin called to ask if I wanted to have a drink with her at Ljunggrens. I jumped on that idea right away, it was gorgeous weather yesterday and the perfect opportunity to go out, have a couple of drinks and chit-chat.

We didn’t end up staying out that late since we started at 7pm. I also suddenly realized that yesterday was the final day to apply to university and I panicked a little and wanted to get home before midnight to give my application one last check before it was too late (deadline was midnight).

I had a fantastic time, I laughed so much, and as usual we rounded up the evening with some crazyness. Now I’m off to the gym before it’s time to go and bake at the hospital!

Tags: ,

5 responses to “Laugh until you just can’t breathe”

  1. Haleigh says :

    You’re gorgeous, Tina! Such a pretty smile 🙂 I’m glad you had a fun time out last night. Maybe I can come visit you in Stockholm once I move in June? I’d love that! Have a fun weekend!

    • Tina says :

      Thank you sweetie! I would LOOOVE to meet you if you come for a visit to Stockholm, I know I’ve asked a couple times in my comments on your blog if there’s any chance you’d be coming to Sweden/Stockholm for a visit once you move so I’m super excited you’re considering it! It would be so much fun to meet!

  2. teddi says :

    could both of you be any prettier? i’m gonna have to go with hey to the no! i think i need to put on some make-up & do my hair or something.

  3. winterlust says :

    Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous x

Leave a Reply

