My Easter Sunday

I’ve had a really nice Easter Sunday. I went home to mom’s around noon and we went to Gateau and had lunch. We soaked in the sun and caught up on the latest while enjoying fresh pressed coffee and super yummy baguettes. Then we went for a nice walk around the nearby lake before stopping by the grocery store to get the first ice cream of the year!

I got a little Easter gift from mom (I’ll have to show you later) and I also took the opportunity to play on my piano for a bit while I was at mom’s place. Then walked all the way home, and now I’m exhausted! I debated going to my friend’s concert this evening but I don’t think I’ve got the energy. Tomorrow is another fun-filled day that needs my energy.

Hope you’ve all had a fabulous Easter!

One response to “My Easter Sunday”

  1. winterlust says :

    That wrap looks so delicious! Where abouts is that lake photo taken? It looks like the german lakeside!

Leave a Reply

