Home office

I’ve had a long day at work and just got home to (surprise, surprise) keep working. At least from home I can cosy up with a homemade latte in my Starbucks mug, good music, and colorful pens and notebooks to make working a little more cheerful. Besides, I’ve finished up the last things I needed to do with my one job, so now I’m working on my other job (the freelance job I mentioned the other day) which is all fun, fun, fun!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Home office”

  1. winterlust says :

    I’m writing you an email now, I wanna hear all bout your new freelance work!!

Leave a Reply

