It’s a cruel world

Things in life get so extremely hard to deal with sometimes. I feel like this entire week has consisted of a mix of absolute panic, stress beyond any limits known to mankind and crying. So much crying. It’s like one thing overflows into another and before I know it all this bad stuff has infected every little part of my life. Suddenly I feel like I’m snapped back to where I was a year ago and that’s when the panic sets in. What am I doing? This isn’t where I want to be! Get me out of here, make it stop, don’t go back there.

It’s only 8pm but I can barely keep my eyes open so I’m seriously considering blocking out the light and going to sleep. This week isn’t over yet and the weeks to come are going to be rough.

You know how people usually say “the best is yet to come”? I hope that’s true.

4 responses to “It’s a cruel world”

  1. alex says :

    Största kramen skickar jag och hoppas det blir bättre snart. Tänker på dig.

  2. Haleigh says :

    Tina, I’m sorry you are feeling overwhelmed with negative emotions. You know that you can email me if you ever need some one to talk to. You’re in my thoughts, girl. xoxo

Leave a Reply

