Got some plastic done

I felt inclined to get some “work” done to fit into today’s beauty ideal.

First, I got a facelift. I like how symmetrical it turned out.

Then I had some chemicals sprayed into my lips. Who wouldn’t wanna kiss these luscious babies!?

Then I showed them a picture of MJ’s nose and said: GIVE ME THIS. I also added some hair extensions while I was at it.

Then I spent a week with toothpicks in my eyes, big eyes are a must this season.

And finally, I had them add some silicone, fillers and botox a little here there and everywhere to make me look all fit and muscular.

Are we loving the results or what!?

Tags: ,

5 responses to “Got some plastic done”

  1. teddi says :

    please tell me ur joking, right? since the real photos of u are pretty already 😉

  2. Sara says :

    Haha, you are funny 🙂

  3. winterlust says :

    hahahahaha you’re so cute! I like this quirky side of you x

    • Tina says :

      Thanks. I was sitting and laughing out loud at myself as I was playing around in Photo booth. I love Mac and Photo booth, so brilliant.

Leave a Reply

