CFDA Fashion awards

Just a couple of the looks from the CFDA Fashion Awards red (purple) carpet that caught my eye. Marcia Cross in a petrol top-to-toe sequin pantsuit, although it’s a little…. blades of glory, here I come! I’ve got to hand it to her, thumbs up for doing something a little bit daring. I like the strong colors in Liv Tyler’s dress, and Jessica Alba’s dress is really nice and summery, and she looks cute.

I’m not the first to go gaga over Lady Gaga, sorry I’m just not that impressed. I’ll admit she knows how to stick out and as usual, she made a dramatic entrance complete with a turquoise wig and all. That said, doesn’t a big black tulle dress feel so… expected at a fashion gala?

Photos from peoplestylewatch.com

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “CFDA Fashion awards”

  1. teddi says :

    i’m gonna have to say yes to that last question. black swan lake here she comes.

Leave a Reply

