What’s my name ya’ll?

image

Howdy blog readers!

It has been a hectic, stressful, bananas day (and week)! Working my 9-5 and my freelance stuff, and today I got another job. So that makes three jobs, plus volunteering on the weekends.

I kind of like the tempo actually, until I realize my only free time is spent doing laundry. Nah, it’s not that bad. Like now I’m winding down (my brain is fried and I’ve forgot my name) after this day with an iced coffee at Garden. I can’t tell you how calm and soothing it is here, it’s like stepping into a spa, perfect.

What are your weekend plans? 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “What’s my name ya’ll?”

  1. winterlust says :

    Seriously T, what’s the new job?? email me! haha.

    I love The Garden <3

    I just posted what I got up to this weekend, check it out :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

